Happy New Year!

NOTE: This post was supposed to go live at midnight, but it didn’t, so here it is 🙂

For me at least (on the East coast) it is now 2012. Some of you have most likely been in 2012 for a few hours, while others still have a few more hours to wait. Now that it’s 2012, what are your plans and New Years resolutions? Personally, I don’t really have many plans except starting college.

As for this website, I plan to keep adding content, and maybe once I’m in college I’ll start making Youtube videos again (or maybe not, depending on how much work I have and how much free time I can spend making videos). I can’t promise anything but I’ll try :).

Hope everyone had a nice 2011 and hope 2012 goes even better!

Oh, and I can’t wait for the world to end in less than a year! 😉

