2011 in review

Note from Lee: This post was automatically generated for me by WordPress.com. Yeah, I didn’t get a lot of visitors, and most of my comments were spam…

 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 4,200 times in 2011. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

  1. #1 by Anonymous on February 7, 2013 - 1:07 am

  2. #2 by Anonymous on February 19, 2013 - 12:04 pm

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first visit at this site, and piece of writing is in fact fruitful for me, keep up posting such articles or reviews.

  3. #3 by Get the facts on June 8, 2013 - 12:14 pm

    Thank you so much for sharing your well put together
    web site.

  4. #4 by blinda on June 28, 2013 - 3:38 pm

    Hello friends, nice paragraph and nice arguments commented
    at this place, I am actually enjoying by these.

  5. #5 by boost your bust workout on July 27, 2013 - 8:22 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I
    was wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some
    nice practices and we are looking to trade methods with other folks, be sure to shoot
    me an e-mail if interested.

    • #6 by Lee on July 28, 2013 - 8:18 pm

      I’m not entirely sure how legit this comment is (considering the username), but yes I do have spam problems. Comments like this are hard to deal with because of the previous sentence.

