iOS App Ideas

Having recently acquired a used Mac, I am starting to get into iOS development. For those who don’t know, iOS is the software that runs on the iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPad. Right now I’m kind of stuck for application ideas, so this is where I need your help. If you think of any cool app ideas or there’s an app you like but doesn’t have all the features you want, please leave a comment, email me, @ reply me on twitter, or send me a youtube message with the idea. If it’s something I think I’d be willing or able to do, I’ll most likely try it.

I will give credit in the app to the person who submitted the idea (assuming it ever makes it to the app store), and will be open to suggestions for updates further down the road.

Send me an email

Youtube Message me

  1. #1 by yahoo status checker on July 30, 2011 - 2:01 am

    Good Read, Thank you for sharing.

