Thinking about a Q&A site

A while ago, I deleted my forum because it wasn’t getting any activity. I recently received an email asking a question (which is perfectly fine) so I started thinking that I should have a place for people to ask questions, in case there is something I cannot answer. I looked around for some Question and Answer software for my site but can’t really find any. There is one that’s free and open source, but I have no idea how to install it (since I don’t own the server and really don’t know much about my server either). The one I’m looking at is OSQA (the one I don’t really know how to install). If anyone knows of any others that are easier to install or know of how I can install it, let me know (either by commenting or using the Contact Me page.
I will still by attempting to install OSQA but I’m not sure if it will be successful or not.

EDIT:
I have found another piece of software that is very similar to OSQA called Question2Answer. It’s currently installed and working. I make a question asking what everyone thinks of the Q&A site, so go check it out and answer my question 🙂
The link to the Q&A site is: http://lhamil64.x10hosting.com/question2answer

  1. #1 by Ryan on August 12, 2010 - 7:25 am

    I replied to your question on your Q&A site.

  1. Tweets that mention Thinking about a Q&A site « Lee's Tech Website -- Topsy.com
