Liking/Disliking feature added

Last night I installed two plugins. The first one adds like/dislike buttons to every post, and the second one adds like/dislike buttons to every comment. My hopes for this feature is that someone will read a blog post and like or dislike it. This will tell me what kind of content I should produce more and less of. Also, if a particular comment is disliked, it can be removed. Now I am going to ask anyone reading this, please start liking/disliking some posts so I can see how well this feature works!

UPDATE:

I had to delete the post and comment like/dislike plugins because they were causing my site to redirect to an error page. I am going to install a post rating (out of 5 stars) so I can get the same effect.

Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter and subscribe to me on YouTube.

  1. #1 by Anonymous on June 15, 2010 - 8:36 am

    Great site. A lot of useful information here. I’m sending it to some friends!

