My account was suspended?!?

If any of you have had trouble accessing my site recently, it may be because my account was apparently suspended. I found this out today when I tried logging into my wordpress admin and it came up with a message saying I was suspended. Luckily, it wasn’t for anything major, although I’m still mad that they suspend accounts for it. The reason was because free accounts must log in to the x10hosting forums once every two weeks. Now that I know that I have to log into my host forums every two weeks, I added it to my “Forums” bookmark folder in Firefox so that I check it daily.

Anyway, my website’s up and running again and I hope this doesn’t happen again. In the even that it does, please send twitter me @lhamil64 (http://twitter.com/lhamil64) and let me know (you can also email me at lhamil64@lhamil64.10hosting.com).

