Guest Posting

Recently, I haven’t really had the time or ideas to blog much. I usually try to blog if I find something I want to share but I haven’t found much recently.

I have decided that, to increase the amount of posts and content, I will allow people to send an email to me that they wish to be a blog post. I will read through the emails I get and any I feel are good enough to post here, I will.

I have created a special email address specifically for this purpose. If you wish to submit a guest blog post, simply email blogpost@lhamil64.x10hosting.com.

I will also accept simple blog topic ideas to this address as well. If you have any questions about my website or computers/technology in general, please use the Contact Me page.

  1. #1 by Violet on July 17, 2013 - 6:44 pm

    Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of
    information on your page. Im really impressed by it.

    Hey there, You have performed an excellent job. I will certainly digg
    it and individually recommend to my friends.
    I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

