New Theme!

The old theme I had installed was fine but I started to get bored with it. The main reason I changed the theme is because I found a program that allows you to create your own WordPress themes (without needing to know php/html/css etc) so I decided to give it a shot. The current theme is one I created with the program, and it might change if I think something doesn’t look quite right or something.

For anyone wondering, the program I used to create the theme is Artisteer, which isn’t a free program, but you can use it for free (it just puts text at the bottom of your theme saying what it was created by, this is removed if you pay for it but I don’t find it in the way)

And for some reason, the text the program put at the bottom of my pages is the same color as my background, so if you scroll all the way to the bottom and highlight around where the links “WordPress and WordPress Theme” are, then you will see it. All it says is:

Powered by WordPress and WordPress Theme created with Artisteer.

  1. #1 by Dougles on November 3, 2009 - 12:10 am

    Ugh, I liked! So clear and positively.
    Have a nice day

  2. #2 by Lee on November 6, 2009 - 9:54 pm

    I’m sorry but I don’t understand you. Did you like the old theme better or do you mean you like the new theme?

