Attempting learning java

I have started to learn a little bit of Java, mainly so I can make programs for my phone sometime in the future. If anyone has any good places for tutorials, it would be really great. Please don’t ask for help because I haven’t even learned how to get user input yet (rofl)
I can already program in Liberty BASIC though so if you want me to make you a program, comment and I’ll see what I can do (nothing illegal though).

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Jam on December 5, 2009 - 8:52 pm

    How’s your learning coming along? I have recently started an online course in Java Programming… if you are serious about learning it, then I highly reccommend taking a look at HomeLearningCollege.com

  2. #2 by Lee on December 6, 2009 - 4:14 pm

    I’ve actually started to lose interest because I haven’t had much time

