Samsung Eternity

I’m really sorry I haven’t been blogging much. I’ve been really busy and haven’t had much to blog about. Recently, I got a new phone, a Samsung Eternity. I’ve had it for a few weeks and its a really nice phone. It has a resistive touchscreen, but it is a really good one as far as resistive ones go. It was a little hard getting used to at first because I have an iPod Touch, but now that I’m used to it, it works fine.
The camera is 3mp but is defaulted to taking pictures at 2mp to allow for zooming. The camera quality is very good.
The Eternity does have a 3.5mm headphone jack, but it’s in a very weird place, it’s on the top right side of the phone, so it might be uncomfortable if you put the phone in your pocket with headphones in.

Overall, if you have AT&T and don’t want the monthly costs of data for the iphone, then the Eternity may be a good choice.
If you already have an Eternity (or are planning on getting one) then I suggest going to http://samsung-eternity.com
This website is a great forum with really helpful members.

Thanks for reading,
Lee

