Forum down

If any of you have tried accessing my forum lately, you probably have noticed that I have put up a message saying that it is currently down. The reason it is down is because I tried updating it and things went wrong.
I do not really know how I would fix it without completely reinstalling the forum software and database; which would delete all of the forum posts and members. This is making me wonder if it’s worth it to try and fix it (I don’t have any active members) or should I remove all the links and just use my website for blogging?
Any feedback is apreciated. To comment on this issue, either leave a comment on this post or use the Contact Me page.

  1. #1 by brigeLerm on November 14, 2009 - 9:31 pm

    I found this site using google.com And i want to thank you for your work. You have done really very good site. Great work, great site! Thank you!

    Sorry for offtopic

